Workshops

Workshops appeal to clients from all walks of life. Some attend for personal healing and others for professional reasons. The primary intention in all courses is to create a safe space for clients to know themselves deeply and to heal. Self-knowledge is a vital ingredient in the development of the whole human being and the compassionate, effective healer. The courses combine theoretical study with experiential exercises. This enables the learning to become understood and remembered. Small class size allows students to learn from each other while developing trust and friendships.

To Register for Upcoming Workshops

Email  or Phone: 519-630-6758

Seeing is Believing, Auras can be seen!

June 1, 2024

11:00 am – 1:00 pm ET
8:00 am – 10:00 am PT
9:00 am – 11:00 am MT
10:00 am – 12:00 pm CT
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm AT

Location: Zoom Online

Would you like to learn how to see auras?
Let me show you how to do it. It is easy to learn.
Anyone can learn how to see Auras.
Fifteen years ago I taught myself how to see auras with 3 simple eye retraining exercises. Seeing beyond the physical is possible!
Along with retraining your eyes you will learn 3 ways to see energy around your fingers, how to trust your intuition and how to interpret the colours of the aura.
Come play with auras and have some fun with other like minded people.

INVESTMENT: $35.00 CAD

e-transfer to cpalajac@rogers.com
or Pay by Credit Card here: https://square.link/u/nHpELKoP

Magical Pendulums, Magical Answers Workshop

June 1, 2024

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm ET
11:00 am – 1:00 pm PT
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm MT
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT
3:00 pm – 5:00 pm AT

Location: Zoom Online

How to ask questions.
Advance techniques in using the pendulum.
Increase your confidence and practice asking questions that help to open your mind to new possibilities.
What else is possible to clear health issues?

INVESTMENT: $35.00 CAD 

e-transfer to cpalajac@rogers.com
or pay by Credit Card here: https://square.link/u/rWNZu8B6

FALL EQUINOX RETREAT

IN-PERSON IN Battleford, SK

CANCELLED

 

Are you looking for an escape to the country to integrate with nature, connect with like minded people, deepen your intuition with advance techniques, and create memories ?  We have a great plan for your community this fall. Let us know if you are interested. 

AGENDA
Friday Night

Meditation and Body Work

Saturday
Pyramid Technique with Cindy (morning) 
MTVSS Body Process with Mary (afternoon)
Communing with the Land in the Power Forest Area

Sunday
Advance Healing Techniques
Closing Ceremony at noon.

INVESTMENT: $500.00 CAD 

For more details please contact me: cpalajac@rogers.com

Unleash Your Inner Wisdom

3 Powerful Ways to Go Deeper with Your Clients

March 30, 2024

1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (ET)
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM (AT)
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM (PT)
11:00 AM – 1:00 PM (MT)
12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (CT)

Location: Zoom Online

Whether you are an Energy Healing Practitioner, an Experienced and Seasoned Practitioner or simply someone who is interested in fostering wellness, these tools will help you enhance your practice.

Experience Using These 3 Tools Together:

  1. The Emotion-Organ Connection
  2. Muscle Testing for more clarity
  3. Using Sound to clear blocked energy

Come ready to explore and dive deeper into helping your clients.

Emotions: How have you seen emotions slow down someone’s healing? Emotions can have a profound effect on physical health. Learn how to address emotional imbalances in different organs of the body.

What shifts could you create with your clients by addressing their emotions?

Muscle Testing: How can improving your ability to muscle test create a better insight into your clients’ body systems? Learn how to find blockages and imbalances.

What guidance will muscle testing give you to clarify the emotion to work on?
 
Sound: Would you like to play with sound to release blocks in your client’s body? Sound vibrations promote a sense of harmony in the physical and emotional body.

How much fun can you have adding in sound to your treatments?

Whether you are focusing on personal growth or looking to add new tools to your energy  tool box this workshop will inspire you and support you.  

Join this fun, experiential workshop this Saturday, March 30, 2024.

INVESTMENT: $37.00 CAD

Create Spiritual Connection Through Journeying

February 24, 2024

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM (ET)
1:00 PM – 5:00 PM  (AT)
9:00 AM – 1:00 PM (PT)
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM (MT)
11:00 AM – 3:00 PM (CT)

Location: Zoom Online

As you bring in the medicine of the earth into your being you will feel connected to Mother Earth. A calm presence of spiritual guidance will flow through you as you start your day.

In this workshop you will find your allies to your spiritual connection through  finding your power animal and spiritual teacher. Through a meditative process you will tap into your intuition and connect with a source of power that supports you. The ceremony of connecting with the 4 Directions of East, South, West and North you will lay the foundation for inviting in the power animal and spiritual teacher who want to help you at this time deepen your intuitive abilities.

Bring an open heart, curiosity and willingness to explore the depths of your inner world to this workshop. In this immersive experience you will be guided to find your spiritual allies in your power animal and spiritual teacher.

Through a meditative process you will tap into your intuition and connect with a source of power that supports you.

The ceremony of connecting with the 4 Directions of East, South, West and North you will lay the foundation for inviting in the power animal and spiritual teacher who want to help you the most this time deepen your intuitive abilities.

INVESTMENT: $97.00 CAD 

HTWF Virtual Presentation: Embark on a Grounded Journey of the 4 Directions: East, South, West and North

Get ready for a transformational experience of calling in the medicine of the earth. A calm presence of spiritual guidance will flow through you as you start your day.

Advance Healer Workshop

2024 DATES: TBA

Intuitive Healing that combines colour, crystals and heart centeredness.

As an Advance Healer Do you want to go deeper with your intuition and skills in healing?

This Advance Course will help you increase your confidence in your intuitive abilities.

Learn two new techniques.

Sacred Geometry of the Heart
with clearing the energetic fields.

Create space for transition of blocked energy in the heart and transmute it out to the universe.
Expand your awareness of what you are feeling during the treatments.

Harmonizing Hormones Treatment
Do your hormones make you feel stressed and out of sorts?
This technique will bring back harmony, calmness and peaceful feeling to your hormones and your soul.
Sleep better at night with this technique.

2024 DATES: TBA

Sound Healing

 

2024 DATES: TBA

Sound is energy we hear. Energy is vibration . We are all vibratory beings, each dancing to our own beat. When all of our organs are singing their song in harmony, we are in a state of wellness. Call or email for next dates for workshops.

2024 DATES: TBA

Taste of Energy Healing

 

2024 DATES: TBA

Would you like to learn how to release anxiety, have more energy
and sleep better at night?

These hands-on techniques from Healing Touch help you to achieve your goals by using your heart and hands. For over 30 years people have benefited from these proven techniques.

This 4 week session is focused on Self -Care techniques to improve your energy level, boost your immune system and create more joy in your life. One of the main skills you will learn is how to use your heart to send energy to your hands to heal yourself. 

INVESTMENT:
This 4  week online workshop is $97 CAD
(Pay only $77 each CAD when you sign up with a friend)

2024 DATES: TBA

Full Moon Rituals

2024 DATES: TBA

Come to release the heaviness of the world that you may be feeling.
Meditate with the energy of the Full Moon to create more Love in this world!
Activate the energy of the Full Moon by creating a sanctuary of peace in a pyramid symbol of connection to your higher power.

This is a Transformational Shamanic Meditation to release what no longer serves you and to move towards what inspires you with more confidence. It is like a Spiritual reboot of calmness and peacefulness.

INVESTMENT: $25.00 CAD

2024 DATES: TBA

PAST 2024 WORKSHOPS

Unlocking Insight: A Journey of Your Intuition

January 6, 2024

Location: Zoom Online

Would you like to:
Be more intuitive?
Recognize sooner subtle messages from the Universe?
Have more confidence in the subtle messages you receive?
Gain insight into future events?
Tap into your inner knowing?
Lead with heart answers?
Doubt yourself less and trust what is flowing to you?

This 2 hour workshop will use methods that enhance your intuition. Meditation to quiet your mind, Journaling with your non dominant hand, Checking in with your Chakras through a questioning technique.

By the end of the workshop you will be connecting the dots of your intuitive hints, sensing universal subtle messages more and feel your confidence grow in your ability to trust your intuition.

Come join your like-minded community to enhance your empathic skills of intuition. Being with your healing community creates more growth in these natural abilities.  

Certifications

CINDY PALAJAC, Hon. B.A., Dip. Adult Ed., HTCI
Healing Touch Certified Instructor of Levels 1-5
Certified Sacred Depths Coach
Shamanic Journey Distance Healing
Certified Sound Healing Practitioner
Access Consciousness Bars Practitioner

 

What else is possible – that you’ve never imagined?